Wolf Gang Puck Immersion Blender

Why didn’t we have one of these sooner!?!?! This is one of the best things ever! I know people have been using these for years, but my Grandma sent us one recently and we love it! There are so many things you can do with this thing. We’ve been able to do so much with it! I’ve been making home made smoothies. JP has been making his awesome hummus! I’ve even been beating my eggs with it. My eggs are so nice and fluffy! I don’t think we even need a regular blender now that we’ve got this. If you don’t have one, go out and get one!

~Feather

Check it out in action:

Leave a Reply

