Kitchen Goody


My Lil Bro is the best! He was cruising around in Japan Town in San Francisco and stumbled upon this!

It’s a pan for making Tamagoyaki, Japanese omelet! I’m so excited! I can’t wait to try it out.


They even have a picture on there, that shows all of the wonderful egg creations you could make. Not sure what it says. I can’t read Japanese.

The pan feels very sturdy. It’s non-stick and looks very well made. I’ll have to come back with a report after I try it out. 🙂

~Feather

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Rosetta says:

    I’m not sure what it says either, but the two exclamation points at the end of the word screams Japanese omelet excitement!! LOL

  2. BanginFood says:

    Ha ha! I know! LOL

Leave a Reply

