Trying to get back in the swing of things!

It feels like it’s been an eternity since I last posted something. I am in fact still cooking daily. I have been cooking a lot more food too.

I have been experimenting in the kitchen with healthy meals. I have made a whole wheat pizza from scratch, which was great. Whole Wheat chicken burritos, and other things. I know I should be taking pictures and posting recipes. I’ve been so busy it’s crazy. So hopefully I can start getting back into the swing of things. I still plan on doing some reviews of the healthy things I’ve been trying. I can say that I absolutely love Ezekiel Bread and Cliff Bars. I also have just tried Garden Of Eatin’s Whole Wheat Organic Tortillas which I love too! So check back for some new stuff. I am trying my hardest to get it done. Thanks!

~Feather

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Abby says:

    Actually this post helped! I love to read about healthful foods that other people love. Some of it is just icky, and the good ones can be hard to find. Thanks for the heads up!

  2. BanginFood says:

    Thanks! I have tried a lot of different things. I am going to try and post about them as soon as I can.

Leave a comment